Miss Philippines Earth 2022 Candidates, Winners

The Miss Philippines Earth beauty pageant had its coronation in Coron, Palawan on August 6, 2022. Naelah Alshorbaji who won last year crowned her successor at the end of the event.

Judges selected the winners as follows:
Miss Philippines Earth 2022 – Jenny Ramp
Miss Philippines Air 2022 – Jimema Tempra
Miss Philippines Water 2022 – Angeline Mae Santos
Miss Philippines Fire 2022 – Eryka Vina Talavera Tan
Miss Philippines Eco Tourism 2022 – Nice Lampad – Top 20

The other candidates including the runners up and lucky Top 20 candidates were:

Alexandra Jean Bejarin – Top 20
Bea Cecilio
Chrisdalyn Abrenica – Top 20
Christine Glory Balboa
Claudia Lhoffer Reman Ukatu
Danielle Mckaye Dela Cruz – Top 20
Danikka Vyarra Canilang
Dayzeree Kent Gonzales
Hannah Shenneil Arellano
Ionna Servinio
Isabella Dawson
Jarizz Borcelas – Runner Up
Jasmine Paguio – Runner Up
Jayra Aliyah Olivinada
Jazmine Calma – Top 20
Jennifer de Asis – Runner Up
Justiene Ortega – Top 20
Khatrina Martinez
Kiara Liane Wellington – Runner Up
Kristel David
Maria Lourdez de Leon – Top 20
Merhyl Kit Paraluman – Top 20
Micaela Legarda – Runner Up
Princess Cruz
Rache Santos – Top 20
Renee Coleen Sta. Teresa
Rizchelle Simbillo
Scottie Alviz
Shenna Enjelle Resaba
Sunshine Paraico
Trisha Van Eldik – Top 20
Vallery Paulite
Wizza Moreno

See also: List of Candidates for Binibining Pilipinas 2022

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.