Benguet Elected Officials for 2022 – 2015

Congratulations to all the winners of the last election (May 9,2022) in the province of Benguet. May you serve your constituents well and fulfill your promises.

Here are the names of the winners in the last election:

For Congressman (Lone District) –> Eric Go Yap (UBP)
For Governor –> Melchor D. Diclas (PDP-Laban)
For Vice Governor –> Ericson “Tagel” L. Felipe (Independent)

For Board Members (First District)
Johannes A. Amuasen (UBP)
Alexander “Sander” T. Fianza (UBP)
Florencio V. Bentrez (UBP)
Juan “coy” M. Nazarro (PDPLBN)

For Board Members (Second District)
Marie Rose Fongwan Kepes (UBP)
Fernando “Uncle Pandong” M. Balaodan Sr. (UBP)
Roberto K. Canuto (UBP)
Ruben E. Paoad (IND)
Joel B. Tingbaoen Jr. (PDPLBN)
Neptali B. Camsol (UBP)

Go here to see the complete result of the May 9, 2022 election in the province of Benguet.

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.