Tubajon Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Tubajon, Dinagat Island Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Simplicia Pedrablanca (Independent) – incumbent mayor
Romeo Constantino L. Vargas (Lakas CMD) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Marvin Lasco (Independent)
Annabel Pinat Pelismino (Lakas CMD)

Candidates for Councilors:
Jorvie Agbo
Gunder Anover
Helen Daytoc
Isidro Jamera Jr.
Revic Jarabe
Jay Stephen Luib
Novo Magallanes
Benjie Manto
Oscar Navidas
Arven Nerza
Pastor Bucillo Olaco
Danilo Olvida
Wilfredo Punay
Romar Siva
Sandy Tan
Samson Tidalgo

RELATED: Election 2022 Candidates in Dinagat Island Province

See also: Famous people from Dinagat Island Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.