San Jose Dinagat Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of San Jose, Dinagat Island Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Yngwie Hero Ecleo (Lakas CMD) – incumbent mayor
Anthony Ecleo (Independent)
Leolexes Durano (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Felix Q. Portullano (Independent) – incumbent vice mayor
Ruben Zunega (Lakas CMD)

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Election 2022 Candidates in Dinagat Island Province

See also: Famous people from Dinagat Island Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.