Matanao Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Matanao, Davao Del Sur Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Vincent Fernandez (Nacionalista Party) – incumbent mayor
Nonoy Elopre (Independent)
Alfredo Panerio (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Irick Agbon (Nacionalista Party)
Hector Siao (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors :
ALBARRACIN, NELSA (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
ALERTA, EDGARDO (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
BARING, CARLITO (Nacionalista Party)
CANILLO, GLEM (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
CANOY, ATTY MALYN (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
COYOCA, WELTER (Nacionalista Party)
DE CHAVEZ, BONIFACIO (Nacionalista Party)
DULDULAO, GLENE KYRA (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
FAMOR, DEMOSTHENES (Nacionalista Party)
LAUSA, DANTE (Nacionalista Party)
MANIAPAO, MELANIE (Nacionalista Party)
MARISCAL, RODY (Nacionalista Party)
PASAOL, SAMUEL (Nacionalista Party)
SULTAN, BENJIE (Independent)
UY, RENATO (Independent)

RELATED: Davao Del Sur Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Davao Del Sur Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.