Kibawe Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Kibawe, Bukidnon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Reynaldo “Jimboy Tebontu” Ang Rabanes (Independent) – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Raymundo A. Batao Jr. (Independent) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:
CABAÑELEZ, NIEL (Independent)
GALLEROS, ANGELO (Independent)
GANAS, JOSE (Independent)
JURADO, RODULFO (Independent)
LAURON, EDEMAR (Independent)
MADELO, RONAN (Independent)
NILLAS, DODONG (Independent)
PACQUIAO, DODONG (Independent)
PANIS, JORIE (Independent)
PITOGO, JUNIOR (Independent)
RANOCO, JR. (Independent)
ROBLES, BASILITO (Independent)
SOLIS, SEGUNDINO (Independent)
TAN, GERARDO (Independent)

RELATED: Election 2022 Candidates in Bukidnon Province

See also: Famous People from Bukidnon

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.