San Miguel Leyte Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of San Miguel, Leyte Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Norman Sabdao – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Protacio Q. Brazil – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Philippine Election 2022: Leyte Province Candidates

See also: Famous People from Leyte

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.