Mahaplag Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Mahaplag, Leyte Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Daisy Lleve – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Myra P. Solis – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Philippine Election 2022: Leyte Province Candidates

See also: Famous People from Leyte

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.