Bato Leyte Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Bato, Leyte Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Nathaniel “Nael” Gertos (PDP-Laban) – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Bryan Nile “Tata Nile” A. Gertos (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:
Loloy Acenas (PDP-Laban)
Gerry Aureo (PDP-Laban)
Pepe Diao (PDP-Laban)
An-An Echevarre (PDP-Laban)
Danny Pitogo (PDP-Laban)
Ebet Salazar (PDP-Laban)
MakMak Salvatierra (PDP-Laban)
Arnulfo Taneo (PDP-Laban)

RELATED: Philippine Election 2022: Leyte Province Candidates

See also: Famous People from Leyte

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.