Tanza Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Tanza, Cavite Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Yuri Pacumio (NUP) – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
SM Matro (NUP)

Candidates for Councilors:
Melbelo Belo
Icel Morales
Alexis Dones
Lito Langit
Sheryl Langit
Derek Matro
Vic Murillo
Dr. Chingbe Pangan
Addre Torres

RELATED: Cavite Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Cavite Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.