Miagao Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Miagao, Iloilo Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Vergil “Babydoc” Flores (PRP)
Oscar “Richard” Garin Jr. (Lakas-CMD)
Leopoldo Moragas (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Jesus “Isoy” Napallatan (PFP)
Marlon Paulmanal (United Nationalist Alliance or UNA)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Macario “Doc Mac” Napulan (Lakas CMD) – incumbent mayor
Joebani “Bani” Fainganan (PFP)
Meler Magsipoc (PRP)
Loliver Molavizar (UNA)
Eleanor “Neneng” Nonato (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Ryan Earl “Nonoy Ryan” Sedano (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Iloilo Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Iloilo Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.