Maasin Iloilo Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Maasin, Iloilo Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Francis “Ansing” Amboy (NP) – incumbent mayor
Stephen Lopera (NUP)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Vicente “Dok Itik” A. Albacete (NP) – incumbent vice mayor
Ma. Theresa “Sweet” Malones-Sanchez (NUP)

Candidates for Councilors:
Mindaluz Billena (NP)
Dioden Bombita (NP)
Jimmy Borra (NP)
John Mondejar (NP)
Gerard Morales (NP)
Arnold Vallejo (NP)
Inocencia Velasco (NP)
Ma. Keziah Villareal (NP)

RELATED: Iloilo Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Iloilo Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.