Santa Magdalena Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Santa Magdalena, Sorsogon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Eduardo “Eddie” Lozano (Nationalist People’s Coalition) – incumbent mayor
Alejandro Gamos (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Ramon R. Espela (NPC) – incumbent vice mayor
Robert Correa (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Councilors:
Noel Agripa (NPC)
Andrew Brinces (Independent)
Gina Correa (NPC)
Victor “Vic” de Vera (National Unity Party)
Julian “Pastor Joseph” Felices (Independent)
Norbie Forte (NPC)
Vicente Fraga (National Unity Party)
Modesto “Moding” Frando (Independent)
Antonio Frilles (National Unity Party)
Manuel “Randy” Frilles (National Unity Party)
Eduardo “Boyet” Frivaldo Jr. (NPC)
Rolly Fulgar (National Unity Party)
Joven Furio (NPC)
Joven Gajo (Independent)
Emily Gallanosa (National Unity Party)
Elaine “Lynlyn” Gapayao (NPC)
Michael Gapayao (Nationalist People’s Coalition)
Natalio “Natal” Gaton Jr. (NPC)
Dhaya Lanuza (National Unity Party)
Manuel “Boy” Maestrado (National Unity Party)
Alberto “Al” Rizalte (Independent)

RELATED: Sorsogon Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Sorsogon Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.