Prieto Diaz Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Prieto Diaz, Sorsogon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Alexander “Alexbonay” Destura (Independent)
Romeo “Romy” Domasian (Nationalist People’s Coalition) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Rodolfo “Boboy” Destura Sr. (Independent)
Avon Domalaon (NPC)
Rodolfo Uy (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Councilors:
Bienvenido Ayo (NPC)
Erna Bayoca (National Unity Party)
Ramil Dematera (National Unity Party)
Edwin Destajo (Kusog Bikolandia)
Manuel Destajo (National Unity Party)
Albert “Albertbonay” Destura (Independent)
Florence “Nars Florence” Detecio (NPC)
Rodolfo “Rudy” Diolata (NPC)
Jo Madel Domalaon (NPC)
Rico “Bongsuman” Donor (Independent)
Filander “Filan” Dumasig (Independent)
Juan Ebid (NPC)
Alice Emano (NPC)
Rowel Erlano (Independent)
Eugene Escario (National Unity Party)
Luis “Jun Jun” Espeña Jr. (NPC)
Rose Garcia (Partido Federal ng Pilipinas)
Ed Valladolid (Independent)
Joseph Yap Jr. (NPC)

RELATED: Sorsogon Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Sorsogon Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.