Irosin Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Irosin, Sorsogon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Alfredo “Pidoy” Cielo Jr. (People’s Reform Party) – incumbent mayor
Neil Galias (Independent)
Catalina Grace Yu-Hamor (National People’s Coalition)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Jesus Borlagdan (Liberal Party)
Christian D. Lim (NPC) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:
Rabbi Balisnomo (PRP)
Jem Balitaon (Independent)
Mercy “Ate Mers” Balmes (NPC)
Nestor Barro (Independent)
Eduardo Berwega (NPC)
Ansam Bringuela (PRP)
Agustin “Jojo” Delmonte III (NPC)
Patrocinio Isidro “Pat” Dollentas II (Independent)
Felizardo “Toy” Encinares (Independent)
Gaspar “Apa” Esperanzate (Independent)
Irvin Karl Fortes (Liberal Party)
Roberto Fortes (NPC)
Agustin “Billy Boy” Frivaldo Jr. (Independent)
Juanita “Janet” Frivaldo (Independent)
Teresita “Tess” Futalan (Liberal Party)
Virgilio “Bebong” Gabito (Independent)
Erwin “Barog” Gacias (Liberal Party)
Antonio “Tony” Gajo (NPC)
Elias “Bong” Galban (Independent)
Oscar “Oka” Gilpa (Independent)
Arcadio “Jun” Glipo (PRP)
Jaime “Jim” Hipos (Independent)
Sheila “Kap Sheila” Hussain (PRP)
Luis Lasap (NPC)
Reynaldo “JR” Lascano Jr. (Independent)
Alfonso “Pons” Olavere (Independent)
Salome “Mam Ome” Olbes (Liberal Party)
Jhumer “Chino” Ong (NPC)
Romeo “Nonong” San Diego (Independent)
Rieus “Rios” San Diego (NPC)
Pedro “Peter” See (Independent)

RELATED: Sorsogon Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Sorsogon Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.