Orani Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Orani, Bataan Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Efren Dominic “Bondjong” Pascual Jr. (Nacionalista Party) – incumbent mayor
Reynaldo “Rey” Ibe Jr. (PDSP)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Emmanuel “Em” R. Roman (Nacionalista Party) – incumbent vice mayor
Daniel Roman (PDSP)

Candidates for Councilors:
Ronaldo Acuña (PDSP)
Edgardo “Ed” Agustin (PDSP)
Nemuel “Nem” Alipio (PDSP)
Wilfredo “Willy” Apostol (Independent)
Mayfair “Maya” Bongco (KANP/Nacionalista Party) – Incumbent councilor
Renato “Rene” Bugay (Nacionalista Party)
Rhaymark “Mark” Crisostomo (PDSP)
Bonifacio “Atty Boni” Cruz Jr. (Nacionalista Party)
Francis “Antet” dela Torre (Nacionalista Party)
Remedios “Rhem” Torres Ibe (PDSP)
Corina “Inah” Mangati (PDSP)
Rolando “Doc Mines” Mina (PDSP)
Christopher “Tope” Navora (Independent)
Henry Ocampo (PDSP)
Miguel “Dodoc” Paredes (Nacionalista Party)
Jose Gener “Gen” Pascual (Independent)
Lyndon Pascual (Nacionalista Party)
Jun Anthony “Tonton” Reyes (Nacionalista Party)
Abba Sicat (Nacionalista Party)

RELATED: Bataan Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous People from Bataan

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.