Limay Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Limay, Bataan Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Nelson David (PDP-Laban) – incumbent mayor
Lilvir “Ver” Roque (PROMDI)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Richie Jason D. David (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor
Robert Arvin “Obet” Roque (PROMDI)

Candidates for Councilors:
Manuel “Manny” Ambrocio (PDP-Laban)
Jaime “Jim” Borbe (PROMDI)
Edgardo “Ed” Cortez (PROMDI)
Sarah David (PDP-Laban)
Grady “Ady” de Roxas (PROMDI)
Melchor Fernando (PDP-Laban)
Dennis Gochuico (PDP-Laban)
Karl Gomez (PROMDI)
Marvin Jay “Olga” Montoya (Independent)
Rolando “Nhoy” Olinar (PROMDI)
Albert “Boyet” Ordiz (Independent)
Restituto “Bart” Reyes (PROMDI)
Vener Reyes (Independent)
Rosario “Dra. Rory” Roque-Perez (Partido Balikatan ng Bataan)
Cecil Roxas (PDP-Laban)
Angelito “Lito” Roxas (PROMDI)
Eduardo “Edward” Santiago (PROMDI)
Dilsher Singh Shah (Independent)
Remigio “Meng-Newr” Tayag Jr. (PDP-Laban)
Alfredo “Edong” Villaviray (Partido Balikatan ng Bataan)

RELATED: Bataan Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous People from Bataan

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.