Lamut Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Lamut, Ifugao Province for the election on May 9, 2022.

Candidates for Mayor:
1 – BUNNOL, VICTOMAR (AKSYON) – incumbent vice mayor
2 – CUYAHON, JONATHAN “JONI” (Independent)
3 – SALVIO, IRISH SAINT (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
1 – DULINAYAN, EVERDA (Independent)
3 – PALAWE, AJP (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors:
Antonio Kings
Doreen Banhan
Jaime Bantiyan
Bing Barrientos
Polen Belingon
Johnny Bimmoy
Brix Paul Chaguile
John Dulinayan
Kamatis Dulnuan
Christian Dumangeng
Ruy Fernandez
Tom Guinomon
Mark Anthony Indopia
Joseph In-Uyay
Jerry Leal
Roland Mateo
Rene Boy Millano
Glenn Nadugo
Brenda Sawad
Francisco Tenenan Sr.
Gabby Tuguinay

RELATED: Candidates for 2022 Election in Ifugao Province

See also: Famous people from Ifugao Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.