Lagawe Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Lagawe, Ifugao Province.

Candidates for Mayor:
Mariflor Capuyan (Independent)
Martin Habawel Jr. (Aksyon Demokratiko) – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Magdalena Dinamling (Independent)
Reynold A. Kimayong (Aksyon) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:
Vilma Alcayna
Marlon Bandao
Clarence Buhong
Wilson Bumanghat
Gregorio Dangayo Jr.
Eric Jason Dugyon
Virgilio Inhumang
Wilfredo Lunag
Aquilino Namingit
Davis Pulao
Angel Taguiling
un Tuguinay
Jinno Tumapang
Neil Wangiwang

RELATED: Candidates for 2022 Election in Ifugao Province

See also: Famous people from Ifugao Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.