Mayoyao Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Mayoyao, Ifugao Province.

Candidates for Mayor:
Jimmy Padchanan Jr. (NPC) – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Rudy N. Chilagan Jr. (NPC) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:
Anyum Abagan
Roderick Adchog
Sebio Bacnihan
Joey Bangachon
Esteban Bangaona
Alam Bay-Ong
Hermoso Bimmolog Jr.
Idun Bongyo
Leandro Elahe
Innakhid Haguling
Mengfee Hamchawan
Jupiter Hedchugan
Calalen Licnachan
Eugene Lim-ang
Myrna Faith Lumayna
Christy Nachegpan
Peter Pinalgan
Garry Salew-an
Allen Sambilay

RELATED: Candidates for 2022 Election in Ifugao Province

See also: Famous people from Ifugao Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.