Navotas City Election 2022 Candidates

The official date for the filing of candidacy for the 2022 election has started and the politicians of Navotas City in Metro Manila are busy preparing for a possible run. Here are the names of possible candidates. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Toby Tiangco – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:

(Clint Nicholas Baltazar Geronimo – incumbent vice mayor but term-limited)

Candidates for Congressman:
John Reynald Tiangco – incumbent Congressman

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.