Taguig City Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the City of Taguig in Metro Manila.

Candidates for Mayor:
Maria Laarni “Ate Lani” Cayetano (NP) – incumbent congresswoman
Arnel Cerafica (PPP)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Arvin Alit (NP)
Janelle Cerafica (PPP)

Candidates for Congressman (First District – Taguig-Pateros):
Allan Cerafica (PPP)
Ricardo “Ading” Cruz Jr. (NP)

Candidates for Congressman (Second District – Taguig City):
Michelle Anne “Ate Che Che” Gonzales (PPP)
Amparo Maria “Pammy” Zamora (NP)

Candidates for Councilors: (First District)
Inocentes Amoroso (Independent)
Raul “Commissioner” Aquino (NP)
John John “Jonjon” Bautista (PPP)
Jay-RJ Eric “RJ” Bernal (PPP)
Norjannah “Jannah” Cruz (PPP)
Baby Gloria “Gigi Valenzuela” de Mesa (NP)
Warren delos Santos (PPP)
Warren Dionisio (PPP)
Ronnette “Ronet” Franco (PPP)
Anggus Rowe Icay (PPP)
Jaime “Jimmy” Labampa (NP)
Paul Lontoc (Independent)
Elvira Madrid (PPP)
Lamberto “Totong” MaƱosca (NP)
Rodil “Tikboy” Marcelino (NP)
Carlito Ogalinola (NP)
Mar Norbert Osorio (Independent)
Fanella Joy “Attyjoy” Panga-Cruz (NP)
Gamaliel “Gamie” San Pedro (NP)
Jinky Sarmiento (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors: (Second District)
Marisse Balina-Eron (NP)
Felomino Balmes (PLM)
Aurelio Paulo “AP” Bartolome (NP)
Oscar “Oca” Dio (PPP)
Arthur “Bro. Art” Flores (PPP)
Arthur “Toroy” Francisco (Independent)
Jaime Garcia (NP)
Larry German (PPP)
Darius Lim (Independent)
Jaiadd “Jay” Morales (PPP)
Yasser Pangandaman (NP)
Alexander “Alex” Penolio (NP)
Basilio Pooten (PPP)
Eduardo “Ed” Prado (NP)
Ignacio “Jun” Rivera Jr. (PPP)
Glenn Sacay (PPP)
Jomil Bryan Serna (NP)
Milly Somera (Partido Pederal ng Maharlika)
Nicky Supan (NP)
Caleb Tibio (Independent)
Milagros “Myla” Valencia (PPP)

RELATED: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.