Miracle in Cell No. 7 Movie Cast, Poster, Trailer

Miracle in Cell No. 7 is a Philippine drama film. It is one of the official entries of the 2019 Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF).

Director: Nuel Crisostomo Naval
Writer: Mel Mendoza Del Rosario
Distributor: Viva Films
Theme Song: Tag-araw by Janine Teñoso
Released Date: December 25, 2019

Aga Muhlach as Lito
Bela Padilla
Xia Vigor as Yesha
John Arcilla as Johnny San Juan
Joel Torre as Boss Sol
JC Santos as Mambo
Mon Confiado as Choy
Jojit Lorenzo as Bong
Soliman Cruz as Tatang Celso
Tirso Cruz III as Secretary Yulo
Gian Garcia as one of the inmates

Movie Poster

Miracle In Cell No. 7 Poster
Miracle In Cell No. 7 Poster

Movie Trailer


See also: List of Philippine Movies to Watch in 2019

See also: Updated List of Famous Filipino Actresses
See also: List of Famous Filipino Actors


Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.