Leyte Candidates, 2019 Election Results, Winners

Partial, Unofficial Results as of 8:30 pm May 14, 2019

Leyte Candidates For Governor
Luningning Lariosa (Lakas) –
Leopoldo Dominico Petilla (PDP-Laban) – 463,039
Romeo Plasquita (IND) – 30,203

Leyte Candidates For Vice Governor
Carlo Petilla Loreto (PDP-Laban) – 383,077

Leyte Candidates For 1st District Congressman
Lino Dumas (PFP) – 9,652
Jose Torralba Jacla (PMP) –
Ferdinand Martin Romualdez (Lakas) – 158,090

Leyte Candidates For 2nd District Congressman
Alberto Hidalgo (IND) – 1,509
Lolita Javier (PFP) – 112,989
Henry Canega Ong (PDP-Laban) – 88,995
Nicco Villasin (IND) – 484

Leyte Candidates For 3rd District Congressman
Andres Salvacion Jr. (NPC) – 43,012
Vicente “Ching” Sofronio Veloso III (NUP) – 53,581

Leyte Candidates For 4th District Congressman
Eufrocino Codilla Jr. (Lakas) – 50,969
Lucy Marie Torres Gomez (PDP-Laban) – 177,938

Leyte Candidates For 5th District Congressman
Marilou Veloso-Galenzoga Baligod (NPC) – 60,052
Carl Nicolas Cari (PFP) – 123,130
Bal Falcone (IND) – 853
Celso Flandez (Bagumbayan) –

Note: This page is continually updated. Please come back for more.

RELATED: Leyte Province History, Geography and Economy

See also: List of Philippine Provinces and Their Capital
See also: List of Philippine Cities

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.