The Miss Philippines 2023 Candidates and Winners

The first edition of The Miss Philippines pageant was held on October 24, 2023 at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay City, Metro Manila. Along with the Mister Pilipinas Worldwide 2024, the pageant was part of the The Filipino Festival event. Rabiya Mateo and André Brouillette were the host of the event.

Winner: Alethea Ambrosio (Bulacan)
1st Runner Up: Chantal Elise Schmidt (Cebu City)
2nd Runner Up: Isabelle de los Santos (Mandaluyong)
3rd Runner Up: Blessa Ericha Figueroa (Northern California)

The organizers will later determine who among the top four winners will represent the country in the 2024 editions of Miss Supranational, Miss Asia Pacific International and the 2025 Miss Charm.

The following list shows the candidates alphabetically and the locality that they represent respectively.

Alcea Aira de Jesus – Taguig
Aleckzandra Beatrice Engson – Batangas
Alethea Ambrosio – Bulacan
Alyssandrea Denise Tan – Pasig
Blessa Ericha Figueroa – Northern California
Chantal Elise Schmidt – Cebu City
Gessa Evonne Villaruel – Iloilo Province
Gila Salvador Arellano – Nueva Ecija
Hanna Uyan – Southern California – Top 10
Isabelle de los Santos – Mandaluyong
Issha Rose Mata – Hawaii – Top 10
Izobel Taguiam – Cebu Province – Top 10
Janine Gelera – Bacolod
Joanna Maria Rabe – Zambales
Leigh Danielle Sunga – Pampanga – Top 10
Nicole Trisha Lao – Quezon City
Raniele Shaine Saulog – Iloilo City – Top 10
Rebecca Rose Ayuban – Pangasinan
Rikka R. Alcomendras – Toledo
Therese Abbygayle Laurel – Las Piñas
Vincy Trish Cordova – Cavite – Top 10

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.