Consolacion Cebu Councilors, Mayor, Vice Mayor

Consolacion is a municipality of Cebu, a province in Central Visayas Region or Region 7, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the municipality from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

Mayor – Teresa P. Alegado
Vice Mayor – Dr. Aurelio Alivio Damole (President of Vice Mayors League of the Philippines (Cebu Chapter))
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members
Alfred Francis M. Ouano
Marilou P. Casul
Lalinka B. Villo
Leo B. Napuli
Fredelino T. Herrera
Bienvenido G. Ermac
Brando P. Cuizon
Salome I. Palang

Congressman (Sixth Legislative District of Cebu) – Daphne A. Lagon

Here are the officials who served the municipality from 2019 to 2022:
MayorJoannes P. Alegado
Vice Mayor – Teresa P. Alegado
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members

Congressman (Sixth Legislative District of Cebu Province) – Emmarie Ouano-Dizon
Predecessor –> Jonas Cabungcal Cortes

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Cebu Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.