Makato Councilors, Mayor, Vice Mayor

Makato is a municipality of Aklan, a province in Western Visayas Region or Region 6, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the municipality from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

Mayor – Ramon Anselmo Martin Dayan Legaspi III
Vice Mayor – Leoncito “Langkoy” Y. Mationg
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members
Nilo M. Amboboyog
Marlene Mae Blaire T. Igham
Nerli F. dela Cena
Randy R. Vargas
Rhine I. Roldan
Abencio Honeyboy P. Torres III
Leoncito Y. Mationg
Steven M. Tejada
Liga ng Barangay (LnB): Bobby Clyde Legaspi
Sangguniang Kabataan Federation: Dina Mae Taladro

Congressman (Second Legislative District of Aklan) – Teodorico Haresco Jr.

Here are the officials who served the municipality from 2019 to 2022:
MayorAbencio T. Torres
Vice Mayor – Ramon Anselmo Martin D. Legaspi III
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members

Congressman (Second Legislative District of Aklan Province) – Teodorico Haresco Jr.

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Aklan Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.