Aklan Governor, Vice Governor, Board Members, Congressman

The province of Aklan is located in the Western Visayas Region or Region 6, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the province from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

GovernorJose Enrique Miraflores
Vice GovernorAtty. Reynaldo “Boy” Mijares Quimpo
Provincial Board Members or Sangguniang Panlalawigan (SP) Members
Board Members District 1
Nemesio Neron
Mark V. Quimpo
Mark Ace Bautista
Teddy C. Tupas
Apolinar Cleope
Board Members District 2
Jay Tejada
Romeo Dalisay
Jupiter Gallenero
Bayani Cordova
Plaridel Solidum
Board Members (Ex-Officio)
Roly “Nonoy” Orbigo Equiña Jr. – Councilor’s League President
Ciriaco Feliciano – President, Association of Barangay Captains (ABC) or Liga Ng Mga Barangay
Blessie Jizmundo – President, SK Provincial Federation
– Indigenous People’s Mandatory Representative (IPMR)

Congressman per District
1st District –> Carlito S. Marquez
2nd District –> Teodorico Haresco Jr.

Here are the officials who served the province from 2019 to 2022:
Governor –> Florencio Miraflores
Vice Governor –> Atty. Reynaldo “Boy” M. Quimpo
Representative (1st District) –> Carlito S. Marquez
Representative (2nd District) –> Teodorico Haresco Jr.
Sanggunian Panlalawigan Members:
Nemesio P. Neron – 1st District
Emmanuel Soviet Russia A. Dela Cruz
Juris B. Sucro
Harry C. Sucgang
Immanuel L. Sodusta
Jose Miguel M. Miraflores – 2nd District
Jay E. Tejada
Esel L. Flores
Nelson T. Santamaria
Ramon S. Gelito
Ex-Officio Members:
Atty. Ricardo “Tingtong” C. Ibarreta – President, Provincial Councilors League (PCL)
Predecessor –> Teddy C. Tupas
Ciriaco T. Feliciano – President, Association of Barangay Captains (ABC)
Blessie D. Jizmundo – President, Sangguniang Kabataan (SK) Provincial Federation

RELATED: Famous People from Aklan Province

See also: Aklan Province History, Geography, Economy

See also: List of Philippine Provinces and their Capital

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.