Norzagaray Councilors, Mayor, Vice Mayor

Norzagaray is a municipality of Bulacan, a province in Central Luzon Region or Region III, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the municipality from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

Mayor – Ma. Elena L. Germar
Vice Mayor – Patricio “Baldo” I. Gener
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members
Restituto B. Sumbillo
Abbygail H. Reyes
Giulius Caezar Samson Iapino
Alvin B. Cruz
Luzviminda P. Espiritu
Ma. Cleope S. Pelayo
Zosimo S. Cruz Jr.
Edsel C. Mendoza

Congressman (6th Legislative District of Bulacan) – Salvador Aquino Pleyto

Here are the officials who served the municipality from 2019 to 2022:
MayorAlfredo G. Germar
Vice Mayor – Rogelio P. Santos Jr.

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Bulacan Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.