Santa Cruz Laguna Councilors, Mayor, Vice Mayor

Santa Cruz is a municipality and the capital of Laguna, a province in CaLaBaRZon Region or Region 4-A, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the municipality from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorEdgar S. San Luis
Vice Mayor – Laarni A. Malibiran
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members
Ambiel John C. Panganiban (Aksyon)
Lea A. Almarvez (Independent)
Norman T. Tolentino (Aksyon)
Esmeraldo C. De Las Armas Jr. (Independent)
Rizaldy N. Kalaw (Independent)
Mark Anthony P. Joven (PROMDI)
Lucena R. Odejar (Aksyon)
Alan T. Pamatmat (Aksyon)
Patrocinia S. Kalaw – ABC President
Regine S. Regalado – SK President

Congressman (4th Legislative District of Laguna) – Maria Jamina Katherine Agarao

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Laguna Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.