Pila Laguna Councilors, Mayor, Vice Mayor

Pila is a municipality of Laguna, a province in CaLaBaRZon Region or Region 4-A, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the municipality from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorEdgardo “Egay” Ramos
Vice Mayor – Reggie Mhar M. Bote
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members
Queen Marilyd S. Alarva
Felix C. De Castro
Rosauro R. Framil
Carlito S. Magpily
Ronald N. Herradura
Zaldy M. Pantua
Allan A. Matienzo
Apolo H. Del Rio Jr.

Congressman (4th Legislative District of Laguna) – Maria Jamina Katherine Agarao

Here are the officials who served the municipality from 2019 to 2022:
MayorEdgardo “Egay” Ramos
Predecessor –> Boy Quiat
Vice Mayor – Reggie Mhar Bote
Predecessor –> Queen Marilyn Alarva

Congressman (4th Legislative District of Laguna) – Benjamin C. Agarao Jr.

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Laguna Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.