Lubao Councilors, Mayor, Vice Mayor

Lubao is a municipality of Pampanga, a province in Central Luzon Region or Region III, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the municipality from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorEsmeralda Pineda
Vice Mayor – Jay B. Montemayor
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members
Darwin D. Lingad
Edgar A. Dabu
Elmer N. Malit
Salvador B. Dimson Jr.
Corinthian P. De Leon
Richard M. Diaz
Nennette M. Morales-Padua
Romeo B. Torno

Congressman (2nd Legislative District of Pampanga) – Gloria Macapagal Arroyo

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Pampanga Province

See also: Lubao History, Tourist Spots, Festivals

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.