Puerto Princesa City Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The city of Puerto Princesa is the capital of Palawan Province in the Region or Region, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorLucilo Bayron
Vice Mayor – Maria Nancy M. Socrates
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
Patrick Alex M. Hagedorn
Judith “Raine” M. Bayron
Luis M. Marcaida III
Feliberto “Feliboy” S. Oliveros III
Elgin Robert L. Damasco
Jimmy L. Carbonell
Modesto “Jonjie” V. Rodriguez II
Herbert S. Dilig
Nesario G. Awat
Henry A. Gadiano

Congressman (Third Legislative District of Palawan) – Edward Hagedorn

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Palawan Province

See also: Puerto Princesa City History in Tagalog

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.