Maguindanao Del Sur Governor, Vice Governor, Board Members

The province of Maguindanao Del Sur is located in the Bangsamoro Region in Mindanao, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the province from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

GovernorBai Mariam Mangudadatu
Vice Governor
Provincial Board Members or Sangguniang Panlalawigan (SP) Members
Board Members District 1

Board Members District 2

Board Members (Ex-Officio)
– Councilor’s League President
– President, Association of Barangay Captains (ABC) or Liga Ng Mga Barangay
– President, SK Provincial Federation

Congressman (Lone District) Mohamad P. Paglas

Here are the officials who served the undivided Maguindanao province from 2019 to 2022:
Governor –> Bai Mariam Mangudadatu
Predecessor –> Esmael Mangudadatu
Vice Governor –> Lester Sinsuat
Representative (1st District) –> Datu Roonie Sinsuat Sr.
Predecessor –> Bai Sandra A. Sema
Representative (2nd District) –> Esmael Mangudadatu
Predecessor –> Datu Zajid G. Mangudadatu
Senior Board Member (First District) –> Sharifudin Tucao Mastura
Senior Board Member (Second District) –> King Jhazzer Mangudadatu

See also: Maguindanao Del Sur Province History, Geography, Economy

See also: List of Philippine Provinces and their Capital

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.