Ibaan Election 2022 Results, Winners

As part of the 2022 Philippine general election, voters in the municipality of Ibaan in Batangas Province trooped to precincts to elect a new mayor, vice mayor and councilors on Monday, May 9, 2022. This page will show the partial and unofficial results of the election. It will later display the official winners as soon as COMELEC proclaims them.

As of May 13, 4:00 am

For Mayor
SALVAME, JOY (PRP) – 23,480

For Vice Mayor
MENDOZA, JUVY (PRP) – 22,181
ARELLANO, SOC (NPC) – 12,026

For Councilor

See provincial election results here

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.