Davao City Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in Davao City. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Sebastian Duterte (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod) – incumbent vice mayor
Atty. Ruy Elias Lopez (Independent) – Former congressman
Joseph Hannibal Elizalde (Independent)
Teddy Mantilla (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Atty. Melchor Quitain Jr. (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)

Candidates for Congressman (First District) :
Paolo Duterte (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party) – Incumbent Congressman
Jamal Kanan (Independent)
Maria Victoria Maglana (Independent)
Jovanie Mantawel (Independent)

Candidates for Congressman (Second District) :
Danny Dayanghirang (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
Alberto Dulong (Independent)
Vincent Garcia (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party) – Incumbent Congressman

Candidates for Congressman (Third District) :
Abundio Indonilla (Independent)
Isidro Ungab (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party) – Incumbent Congressman

Candidates for Councilor (First District) :
ABELLERA, NILO JR. (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
ACOSTA, LUNA (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
AL-AG, BERNIE (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
BANZON, LYNDON (Independent)
BRAGA, PILAR (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
CAINGLES, REOLSYL (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
DUTERTE, RICHARD (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
HALOG, ALLAN (Partido Pilipino sa Pagbabago)
IBUYAN, KAP (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
LIBRADO, PAMELA (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
MILITAR, BONZ (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
OCAMPO, TEK (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
PONTERAS, RANDY (Partido Pilipino sa Pagbabago)
SARENAS, TAMBI (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
VELOSO, ISMAEL JR. (Independent)

Candidates for Councilor (Second District) :
ABAD, REYVAN (Independent)
ABELLA, MARISSA (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
ALEJANDRE, AL RYAN (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
APOSTOL, DANTE (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
BANTUGAN, ELLER (Independent)
BATENGA, BONG (Independent)
BONGUYAN, LOUIE JOHN (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
BUSTAMANTE, JOEL (Reform PH – People’s Party)
CAMPOS, JAVI GARCIA (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
DAYANGHIRANG, DANILO II (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
DAYAP, JONARD (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
GALANG, CHRIS (Independent)
JUSTOL, CHE CHE (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
MAHIPUS, ATTY. DIOSDADO (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)

Candidates for Councilor (Third District) :
ADVINCULA, SWEET (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
AL-AG, NONOY (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
BALURAN, CONDE (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
CLARION, CARMELO (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
DALODO-ORTIZ, MYRNA (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
PRINCIPE, MELBA (Hugpong sa Tawong Lungsod)
UNGAB, ALBERTO (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
VILLAFUERTE, DOC POTPOT (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
VILLAFUERTE, ENZO (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)
ZOZOBRADO, COCOY (Hugpong ng Pagbabago Party)

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.