Don Carlos Bukidnon Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Don Carlos, Bukidnon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Maria Victoria “Alona” Pizarro (Independent) – incumbent mayor
Keith Anthony Kotico (People’s Reform Party)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Rex T. Mercadera – incumbent vice mayor
Loloy Absuelo (Independent)
Rowel Arenas (Independent)
Jude Palmada (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors:
ABRENA, JUN (Independent)
ACAO, ANECITO (People’s Reform Party)
ACILO, JOHN (People’s Reform Party)
BAG-AO, ROSALIE (Independent)
BOTE, SAMY (Independent)
CABADONGA, KERT LEAN (People’s Reform Party)
CHUA, RAYMUND PAB (Workers and Peasants Party)
ENGBINO, HERMS (People’s Reform Party)
GABALES, ERMIE (Independent)
GAID, MARBEN JOSE (Independent)
GARCIA, PET (Independent)
ILIGAN, KUYA HENRY (Independent)
LAGURA, BRO. MARIO (Independent)
MATEO, JOJO (Independent)
PAHILAN, JUNIOR (Independent)
SALVAÑA, JOCELYN (Independent)
SALVAÑA, SAN-SAN (People’s Reform Party)
TABANO, LORLYN (Independent)
TECSON, CHARLES (Independent)

RELATED: Election 2022 Candidates in Bukidnon Province

See also: Famous People from Bukidnon

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.