San Fernando Cebu Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of San Fernando, Cebu Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Lakambini “Neneth” Reluya (Nacionalista) – incumbent mayor
Mytha Ann Canoy (PPP)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Ricci Regen G. Reluya – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Cebu Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Cebu Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.