Poro Cebu Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Poro, Cebu Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Edgar Rama (BAKUD) – incumbent mayor
Luciano Rama Jr. (1-Cebu)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Luciano D. Rama Jr. – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Cebu Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Cebu Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.