Argao Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Argao, Cebu Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Allan Sesaldo (PDP-Laban) – incumbent mayor
Wilfredo Albarracin (Promdi)
Wilfredo Caminero (NUP) – incumbent congressman of the second district of Cebu
Pepito Garganera Jr. (Independent)
Jesus Relampago (PDDS)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Jessa Mae S. Flores-Mier – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Cebu Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Cebu Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.