Santa Cruz Laguna Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Sta. Cruz, Laguna Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Edgar San Luis Sr. (Nacionalista) – incumbent mayor
Benjamin Agarao Jr. (PDP-Laban) – incumbent congressman
James Uy (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Laarni A. Malibiran (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor
Edgar San luis Jr. (Nacionalista)

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Laguna Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Laguna Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.