San Luis Batangas Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of San Luis, Batangas Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Danilo D. Medina (Nacionalista) – incumbent mayor
Lely Beth Gamo-Vale (Aksyon)
Oscarlito M. Hernandez (PFP) – incumbent vice mayor
Rodolfo Mendoza (Reporma) – former mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Solan Cuasay (Independent)
Benjamin De Castro (Reporma)
Ma-an De Gracia (Aksyon)
Armingol De Gracia (Nacionalista)
Danilo Lasala (PFP)

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Batangas Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Batangas Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.