New Lucena Iloilo Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of New Lucena, Iloilo Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Liecel Mondejar Seville (NUP) – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Jeffrey V. Araneta (NP) – incumbent vice mayor
Isabelo Acollador (NUP)

Candidates for Councilors:
Carlos Abolar
Rene Asoy
Valentino Calumay
Mark Canto
Domingo Daria
Elmer Dimson
Jocel Espia
Potenciano Imperial
Wilfredo Labaro
Maria Florence Mana-ay
Atty. Carl “Toto” Mondejar
Leo Panistante
Ryan Sala
Nestor Sibolinao
Heman Simora
Gary Sintin
Maritess Soloveres
Nino John Vincent “noynoy” Sorongan
Sainthia Sorilla
Rodolfo Sumaray
Floyd Susarino
Erwin Sustento

RELATED: Iloilo Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Iloilo Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.