Mabini Batangas Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Mabini, Batangas Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Noel “Bitrics” Luistro (NPC) – incumbent mayor
Joel Abarintos (Independent)
Nilo Villanueva (Aksyon) – Former Mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Pablo M. Villanueva Jr. (NPC) – incumbent vice mayor
Leonido Bantugon (NUP)
Luis Cesar Beloso (Independent)
Oscar Calangi (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Batangas Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Batangas Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.