Laurel Batangas Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Laurel, Batangas Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Joan Amo (NPC) – incumbent mayor
Lyndon Bruce (PRP)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Rachelle B. Ogalinola (NPC) – incumbent vice mayor
Aries Parrilla (PRP)

Candidates for Councilors:
Iris Joyce Agojo (NPC)
Sylvia “Ebing” Austria (PRP)
Cheel Mark Cantero (NPC)
Tadeo Dalisay (Independent)
Liezl De Castro (PRP)
Vincent Endaya (Independent)
Francisco “Kiko” Endozo (PRP)
Manuel Factoriza (PRP)
Norvic Garcia (PRP)
Luciano “Lucing” Gardiola (NPC)
Regina “Gina” Landicho (NPC)
Joemar Maramot (PRP)
Falaviano “Falav” Pangilinan (NPC)
Angelito “Lito” Rodriguez (PRP)
Domingo “Domeng” Tenorio (NPC)
Rosario “Osie” Turallo (NPC)
Junie Ulitin (NPC)
Pedro Umandap Jr. (Independent)

RELATED: Batangas Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Batangas Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.