Ibaan Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Ibaan, Batangas Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Edralyn Joy Salvame (PRP) – incumbent mayor
Cesar Marasigan (NPC) – former councilor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Socrates R. Arellano (NPC) – incumbent vice mayor
Juvy Mendoza (PRP) – former councilor and municipal administrator

Candidates for Councilors:
Erwin Andal (PRP)
Paquito Barte (PRP)
Rico Cabatay (PRP)
Phil Joshua Caringal (NPC)
Edward De Castro (PRP)
Shaila Mella De Castro (NPC)
Francisco Guerra (NPC)
Mateo Guerra (PRP)
Pemi Ilao (NPC)
Jason Magtibay (NPC)
Victoriano Maputi (NPC)
Harold Maralit (NPC)
Julius Panaligan (NPC)
Arsenio Ricero (PRP)
Eloise Jan Tejada (PRP)
Sixto “Thosix” Yabyabin (Independent)

RELATED: Batangas Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Batangas Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.