Viga Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Viga, Catanduanes Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Emeterio “Bong” Tarin (NPC) – incumbent mayor
Jose “Siksik” Torres (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Cesar O. Cervantes (NPC) – incumbent vice mayor
Jennifer Tuplano (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors:
Patrick Ian Aquino (NPC)
Willie “Bong” Dulay (Independent)
Gener Litong (NPC)
Dante “Ontog” Lizaso (PDP-Laban)
Domingo “Dodi” Mabborang (Independent)
Henry Olonan (PDP-Laban)
Elizabeth “Betty” Tarraya (PDP-Laban)
Francisco “Isko” Torres (Independent)
Rolando Torrocha (Partido Pederal ng Maharlika)
Ramon “Amon” Tugay (Lakas-CMD)
Elmo Tusi (Independent)
Joselito Usero (Lakas-CMD)
Jose “Boyet” Villamartin (Lakas-CMD)
Justino “Jun” Villanueva Jr. (Independent)

RELATED: Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Catanduanes Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.