San Miguel Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of San Miguel, Catanduanes Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Francisco “Jun” Camano Jr. (PDP-Laban) – incumbent mayor
Edna Bernal (Independent)
Antonio Teves (Independent)
Sammy Vargas (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Noel Morales (Independent)
Dante Tapel (Independent)
Alexander “Alex” Teves (NPC)
Rudy “Odi” Torrente (Aksyon Demokratiko)

Candidates for Councilors:
Bryan Abundo (Independent)
Jessie Bernal (Independent)
Susan Bernal (Independent)
Sandy Ralla (Independent)
Miguel “Mike” Sacris (PDP-Laban)
Delia Bernal-Soriao (PDP-Laban)
Manuel “Awe” Sumulat (PDP-Laban)
Sonny Tabirao (Independent)
Sherwin Tapanan (NPC)
Rommel “Kwatro” Tapel (Lakas-CMD)
Angelita “Alen” Taule (NPC)
Jose “Intik” Teaño (Independent)
Nestor “Boyet” Tejerero (Independent)
Ernesto “Erning” Tevar (NPC)
Nestor “Entoy” Teves (Indepedent)
Maria “Maring” Torrente (Independent)
Antonio “Tony” Torrenueva (PDP-Laban)
Antonio “Tony” Tuazon (PDP-Laban)

RELATED: Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Catanduanes Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.