Dimasalang Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Dimasalang, Masbate Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Michael Demph “Mac-Mac” Naga (PDP-Laban) – incumbent mayor
Diofilan “Pilan” Babas (Nationalist People’s Coalition)
Ruel Ramboy Ramirez (Partido para sa Demokratikong Reporma)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Manuel Jores (Independent)
Wilfredo “Dok Fred” Lim (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:
Vergie Abaño (PDP-Laban)
Katherine “Kathy” Abila (PDP-Laban)
Princetom Amatos (PDP-Laban)
Jose Atabay (Reporma)
Wenefredo Belarmino Jr. (Independent)
Florante Bulalaque (PDP-Laban)
Anna Kareninna “Inah” Cabrera-Naga (PDP-Laban)
Eddylil de Lara (Reporma)
Edwin Herrera (Independent))
Larry Lee (Partido Federal ng Pilipinas)
Richard Lee (Reporma)
Isagani “Gani” Lim (Reporma)
Joyce Lim (PDP-Laban)
Rommil Mijares (PDP-Laban)
Revie Moran (Reporma)
Marites “Tess” Naga (PDP-Laban)
Ramil Probadora (Reporma)
Henry Tamayo (Reporma)

RELATED: Masbate Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also : Famous people from Masbate Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.