Esperanza Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Esperanza, Masbate Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Fernando Talisic (PDP-Laban) – incumbent mayor
Ma Tita “Tit” Endrina (Nationalist People’s Coalition)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Rodolfo P. Pepito (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:
Bernadette Camon (PDP-Laban)
Michael Comedia Sr. (PDP-Laban)
Cicero Conag (PDP-Laban)
Raymond “Amon” Diamos (PDP-Laban)
Robert Guiz (PDP-Laban)
Aldrin Jao (PDP-Laban)
Alicia Layon (NPC)
Aspher Pepito (PDP-Laban)
Felix “Undo” Ponce Jr. (PDP-Laban)
Ronald Sontosidad (Independent)

RELATED: Masbate Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also : Famous people from Masbate Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.